Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF NORTHWEST FLORIDA Reviews

1623 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Charlie Thompson
Jan 06, 2022

KURTIS !!!!!!!This Technician is truly AWESOME !!!!Every time he comes out and services our home/Business he is punctual and very affective approach on any bugs. He is honestly the most courteous and efficient employee. Mosquito Joe should be very proud of him. I know we count on him and he always delivers. NO MOSQUITO'S !Thank YOU Kurtis !!!!

Crum & Sons LLC
Dec 07, 2021

The communication leading up to treatment and the on-site discussion about what’s going on is second to none. Kurtis Adams is our tech and he does a fantastic job for us. Living on the water brings with it a set of unique challenges that MJ & Kurtis keep under control.

Todd Reaves
Dec 02, 2021

Great product to keep your family from getting bit. They also spray for fleas to keep the dog happy. Larry Williams is the tech to get and has never left the gate open when he is done

Adam Rhea
Nov 19, 2021

We have had monthly spraying service for a year. They have made our outdoor area “ours” again. Before their service, the “no see’ums” were so bad that the acre of lawn in front of our house was unusable. The real hero was Kurtis. Prior to his appointment as our technician, the results were good. However he wasn’t satisfied with “good”; his goal was to solve our problem. And he did! He listened to our situation, developed a plan, and became personally invested in our satisfaction. Since Kurtis’ work, the results have been GREAT! Thanks Kurtis!

Shan Davis
Nov 12, 2021

The service is GREAT! We have our pool deck back. Shane PROFITT is great. He is always professional and friendly in conduct. Also very attentive to our needs and satisfaction. Asks a lot of questions before spraying to ascertain the work that needs to be done. Highly recommend your company to anyone. We're upset that we did not reach out to you before this year. Keep up the great work.

Joe Capua
Nov 04, 2021

Kurtis Adams is outstanding. We wanted to try the organic non-toxic botanical spray as we have a garden, pets & young children. He was great on explaining & applying the spray. The botanical oils work great & have made enjoying the outdoors much more enjoyable. I highly recommend mosquito Joe & Kurtis!!!!!

JT Smiley
Nov 03, 2021

We were getting bit every time we would do anything in the yard. It had gotten so bad that we did not even want to sit around the pool. So I started researching the Mosquito world. I had heard about Mosquito Joe, and man am I glad. We started using them. Shane Profitt came out and what a world of difference it made. We are hanging out outside again with the kids and grandkids. Best decision we ever made. Thank you Shane.

Frank Trommelen
Oct 26, 2021

I have been using Mosquito Joes for a few years now and LOVE them. The difference it makes it amazing. We can sit outside and not be bothered. Our guy, Larry Williams, goes above and beyond. So knowledgeable, kind, on time, professional guy ever. HIGHLY recommend.

Darlene Moser
Oct 19, 2021

Stephanie S (Sweet Tea & Tennessee)
Oct 06, 2021